Village of Perrinton

118 S. Robinson

PO Box 397

Phone:  989-236-5161

Fax:  989-236-7069


Hours of Operation:  Monday:8 am – 4 pm & Tuesday, Wednesday,  & Friday 12 pm – 4 pm and closed on Thursday.


Janell Dunham, Mayor

Julie Henry, Comptroller

John Ney, DPW Director

Gary Wilkinson, DPW Support Staff

Jason Blemaster, ProTem 

Rick Wilson, Council

Cathy Feighner, Council

JeriLou Gallagher, Council

Martin (Jim) Mayer, Council

Robert Sali, Council